المبادئ

في هذه الدروس تبدأ رحلتك لتعلم اللغة الألمانية. كل شيء ضروري لفهم أساسيات اللغة سوف تجدها هنا. هنا ستقوم بتأسيس لغتك ، وربما تكون الدروس بسيطة لكنها مهمة للغاية.

القواعد

ربما كنت قد اعتبرت القواعد الألمانية صعبة حتى الآن. سيوضح لك هذا الموقع الترفيهي أن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا وأن قواعد اللغة الألمانية يمكن أن تكون ممتعة جدًا! تم تصميمه خصيصا لمساعدة غير الناطقين باللغة الألمانية على إتقان قواعد اللغة.

تعلم من خلال الصور

يعد استخدام الصور طريقة رائعة لتحسين اللغة الألمانية خاصة إذا كنت متعلمًا بصريًا. لذا ، استخدم الصور لتعلم المفردات ، والقواعد. لا تنظر فقط إلى الصور ، فكر فيها ، اكتب المفردات على الورق ، حاول استخدامها وكررها عدة مرات في رأسك. حاول نطق كل كلمة ثم استمع إلى نطقها. مع هذه الرسوم والصور ، أنت تستخدم قدرتك على القراءة والاستماع والكتابة والرؤية والحفظ. ولهذا السبب عمل فريقنا بجد لتوفير هذه الطريقة ، لأنها فعالة ومفيدة للغاية.

التعابير

إنها لفكرة جيدة أن يكون لديك ترسانة سهلة من التعابير والعبارات اللطيفة التي يمكنك استخدامها لمخاطبة الأخرين. في هذا الدروس هناك الكثير من التعابير المفيدة حقا والعبارات الألمانية الشائعة التي يمكنك استخدامها عند الاجتماع مع متحدثين اللغة الألمانية.

وقت الأمتحانات

اختبر نفسك من خلال اختيارنا لمسابقات اللغة الألمانية التي تغطي قواعد اللغة والاستخدام والمفردات. هذه الاختبارات مصممة للمبتدئين والمتوسطين والمتقدمين والمتعلمين الألمانية. ببساطة أجب على جميع الأسئلة في المسابقة واضغط على إرسال لرؤية درجاتك وإحصائيات أخرى.

Ads

Basic

In this lessons you start your journey to learn German. Everything necessary to understand the basics of language you will find in them. Here you are groundbreaking your language, and simple as these lessons are, but they are so important.

Grammar

Maybe you’ve considered German grammar to be difficult- until now. This entertaining website will show you that this is not quite so and that German grammar can be quite fun! It has been specially designed to help non-native speakers of German to master the rules of the language.

Learning Through Pictures

The pictures are a great way of improving your German, especially if you are a visual learner. So, use pictures to learn vocabulary, and grammar. Don’t just look at pictures, think about them, write the vocabulary on paper, try to use them and repeat them many times in your head. Try to pronounce every word and then listen to its pronunciation. With these illustrators, you are using your ability to read, listen, write, see and memorize. That is why our team worked so hard to provide this method, because it is so effective and useful.

Phrases

It’s always a good idea to have a handy arsenal of friendly expressions and phrases that you can use to keep the conversation flowing. In this lesson there are lot’s of really useful expressions and common German phrases you can use when socializing with Germans.

Quiz Time

Test yourself with our selection of  German language quizzes covering grammar, usage and vocabulary. Those quizzes designed for beginner, intermediate and advanced level German Learners. Simply answer all of the questions in the quiz and press submit to see your score and other statistics.

Ads